iTel New Platinum Dialer

iTel New Platinum Dialer

iTel is one the best VoIP Dialer in the World’s VoIP Market. iTel has always think of their customer & always supports to increase their revenue.
With this respect iTel now introduce their new Platinum Package. It is designed with customer feedback & customer demand.
Till now iTel has provided only 3000 Concurrent registration Platinum Dialer Only. At present they are introducing 200 registration Platinum Dialer for Mini gold & 500 Registration Platinum Dialer for Easy gold express.
Now its time to boost-up your VoIP revenue by iTel Platinum Dialer. So why you are waiting for Just call your iTel sales person & confirm your Platinum express To-Day.

Features of Platinum Dialer:





  1. No Operator code Required,
  2. Android, iPhone, Windows Platinum Dialer
  3. Can co-exist with other dialers- No need to remove the existing dialers.
  4. A personalized “Icon”,
  5. Personalized transparent background screen,
  6. Footer- Your Website’s URL,
  7. You will get 3 Month Free / extended support from iTel specialized support Team with this package.
Product
Concurrent Registration
Price
(USD)
Up gradation
(USD)
Hosted Byte Saver / Monthly
Platinum Express for Mini
200
3500$
2300$
300$/Month
Platinum Express for Easy Gold
500
5500$
2050$
300$/Month
Mini Gold to Easy Platinum
500
-
4300$
300$/Month

For more query please feel free to contact with below :

MIDDLE East zone

Mr. Hafez Ahamed
Language: English, বাংলা
Cell Number: +8801814655955
Email: hafez@revesoft.com
Skype ID: hafez_revesoft





ASIA PACIFIC/ CHINA/ TAIWAN/ HONG KONG

Mr. Ronak Shah
Language: English
Cell Number: +65 9060 4645
Email: ronak@revesoft.com
Skype ID: ronak.ic
Mr. Adam Chok
Language: English, 华语
Cell Number: +6592212923
Email: adam@revesoft.com
Skype ID: adam_revesoft

INDIA

Ms. Pallavi Srivastava
Language: English, हिन्दी
Cell Number: +919899490373
Email: pallavi@revesoft.com
Skype ID: pallavi_revesoft
Mr. Siddharth Yadav
Language:English, हिन्दी
Cell Number: +919891863927
Email: siddharth@revesoft.com
Skype ID: siddharth.yadav9

PAKISTAN

Ms. Mahwish Waqar
Language: English, Urdu
Cell Number: +923008286331
Email: mahwish@revesoft.com
Skype ID: mahwish.revesoft

EUROPE

Mr. Ron Pass
Language: English, Français
Cell Number: +44 7947 236922
Email: ron.pass@revesoft.com
Skype ID: rugbyron
Mr. Christopher Smith
Language: English
Cell Number: +44 7918 600345
Email: chris.smith@revesoft.com
Skype ID: smithcj01

NORTH AMERICA/ SOUTH AMERICA

Md. Ismail Hossain Sarker
Language: English, Français
Cell Number: +8801814655958
Email: ismail@revesoft.com
Skype: Ismail_revesoft
Mr. Debgiri Bhowmick
Language:English, বাংলা, हिन्दी
Cell Number: +91 9910077109
Email: debgiri@revesoft.com
Skype ID: debgiri.bhowmick

2 comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Find us on Facebook