Contact


Only iTel or Reve System has Largest office all over the world. They have different sales persons for different region.

I am giving you there sales region & office for your convenient. You can choose your region easily & contact with them to start your business.




USA Zone:


Mr. Craig Span
Language: English
Cell Number: +1-267-719-3727
Email and MSN ID: craig@revesoft.com


Europe Zone:

Mr. Ron Pass
Language: English, 国语
Cell Number: +44 7947 236922
Email and MSN ID: ron.pass@revesoft.com


Mr. Christopher Smith
Language: English
Cell Number: +44 7918 600345
Email: chris.smith@revesoft.com




Africa Zone

Md. Ismail Hossain Sarker 
Language: English, Francais, हिन्दी
Cell Number: ++8801814655958
Email and MSN ID: ismail@revesoft.com

Mr. Debgiri Bhowmick
Language:English, हिन्दी
Cell Number: +91 9910077109
Email and MSN ID: debgiri@revesoft.com


ASEAN Region/ China/Taiwan/Australia 
Mr. Ronak Shah
Language: English
Cell Number: +65 9060 4645
Email: ronak@revesoft.com

Mr. Adam Chok
Language: English, 华语
Cell Number: +6592212923
Email and MSN ID: adam@revesoft.com


India Zone:

Ms. Pallavi Srivastava
Language: English, हिन्दी
Cell Number: +919899490373
Email and MSN ID: pallavi@revesoft.com

Siddharth Yadav
Language: English, हिन्दी
Cell Number: +919891863927
Email and MSN ID: siddharth@revesoft.com

4 comments:

  1. Hi. I really enjoyed my brief visit on your site and I’ll be sure to be back for more.
    Can you please consider placing my website on your link list?

    Please email me back.

    Thanks!
    Kevin

    ReplyDelete
  2. Excellent article sharing for us, Really i like this blog! VoIP provider uk...

    ReplyDelete
  3. Im muzammil ahmed from saudi arab
    I need operater code send me
    How can i recharge this
    Please reply soon
    Thank you

    ReplyDelete
  4. Im muzammil ahmed from saudi arab
    I need operater code send me
    How can i recharge this
    Please reply soon
    Thank you
    Email me in
    Muzammilahmed206@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Find us on Facebook